more from
  1. Into The Void (Formal One Remix) [Single]

  2. Into The Void (Sebastian Komor Remix) [Single]

  3. The Dunes (Original Motion Picture Score)

  4. My Disintegration (Becko Remix) [Single]

  5. Into the Void (SWARM Remix) [Single]

  6. Into the Void (Single)

  7. Breaking Point (feat. Robin Adams) [Single]
    Joe Ford & Celldweller

  8. A Matter of Time (The Browning Remix) [Single]

  9. A Matter of Time (Single)

  10. My Disintegration (Joe Ford Remix) [Single]

  11. My Disintegration (Single)

  12. Switchback (SayMaxWell Remix) [Single]

  13. Weapons of War: The Monster Within

  14. Remixed Upon A Blackstar (Instrumentals)

  15. Remixed Upon A Blackstar

  16. Cry Little Sister vs. Hello Zepp (Single)

  17. Shadow of Death (Single)

  18. Unshakeable (Formal One Remix) [Single]

  19. Birthright (Biometrix Remix) [Single]

  20. Red Zone

  21. I Can't Wait (The Qemists Remix) [Single]

  22. Louder Than Words (Neonlight Remix) [Single]

  23. Demo Vault Vol. 03

  24. Last Night on Earth (FreqGen Remix) [Single]

  25. Wish Upon A Blackstar (Remix Contest Compilation) [Digital Album]

  26. Purified (Sebastian Komor Remix) [Single]

  27. The Imperial March (Pegboard Nerds Remix) [Single]

  28. Ride of the Valkyries
    Klayton & Tom Salta

  29. Last Night on Earth (Nigel Stanford Remix) [Single]

  30. The Great Divide (Matt Lange Remix) [Single]

  31. Weapons of War [Digital Album]

  32. Debut Remixes Vol. 02

  33. Debut Remixes Vol. 01

  34. Beta Cessions: Demos & Rarities

  35. Electric Eye (Zardonic Remix) [Single]

  36. Growling Machines Remixes

  37. Offworld (Instrumentals)

  38. Offworld

  39. Electric Eye (Single)

  40. Terraform Drums Vol. 01

  41. New Elysium (Celldweller VIP) [Single]

  42. Celldweller Anthology

  43. Soundtrack For The Voices In My Head Vol. 03

  44. End of an Empire (Remix Contest Compilation)

  45. Space & Time (Expansion)

  46. End of an Empire: The Remixes (Instrumentals)

  47. End of an Empire (Instrumentals)

  48. End of an Empire: The Remixes

  49. End of an Empire

  50. End of an Empire (Deluxe Edition)

  51. Blackstar (Original Score)

  52. The Imperial March (Single)

  53. Demo Vault Vol. 02

  54. Demo Vault Vol. 01

  55. The Lucky One | Gift For You | Tainted Remixes

  56. Celldweller 10 Year Anniversary Edition (Instrumentals)

  57. Zombie Killer

  58. The Complete Cellout Vol. 01 (Instrumentals)

  59. Celldweller 10 Year Anniversary (Deluxe Edition)

  60. Celldweller 10 Year Anniversary Edition

  61. Soundtrack For The Voices In My Head Vol. 02

  62. Wish Upon A Blackstar

  63. Wish Upon A Blackstar (Deluxe Edition)

  64. Meteorite
    Tommy Noble + Celldweller

  65. Live Upon A Blackstar

  66. The Best It's Gonna Get Remixes

  67. I Can't Wait Remixes

  68. The Complete Cellout Vol. 01

  69. Eon Remixes

  70. So Long Sentiment Remixes

  71. Louder Than Words Remixes

  72. I Believe You Remixes

  73. Under My Feet Remixes

  74. Fadeaway Remixes

  75. Welcome To The End Remixes

  76. Afraid This Time Remixes

  77. The Last Firstborn Remixes

  78. Soundtrack For The Voices In My Head Vol. 01

  79. Take It & Break It Vol. 03: Switchback Remixes

  80. Halloween Theme (Single)

  81. Take It & Break It Vol. 02: Frozen Remixes

  82. Take It & Break It Vol 01: Own Little World Remixes

  83. Symbiont Remixes


Celldweller Los Angeles, California

Klayton is...
-Circle of Dust
- FreqGen

Celldweller creates a fusion of digital and organic textures: intricately designed soundscapes constructed from Drum & Bass, Electro and Modular Synths, woven together with aggressive Rock, Metal and Orchestral elements.
... more

contact / help

Contact Celldweller

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account